Confirmed | All 110 WSL 1 fixtures for the 2018/19 season

The 2018/19 WSL 1 fixtures have been released by the FA and we’ve listed all 110 games that will be played by Arsenal, Birmingham City, Brighton & Hove Albion, Bristol City, Chelsea, Everton, Liverpool, Manchester City, Reading, West Ham United and Yeovil Town.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

  • Arsenal v Liverpool
  • Birmingham City v Everton
  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Bristol City
  • Chelsea v Manchester City
  • Reading v Yeovil Town

Wednesday, September 19

  • Birmingham City v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Bristol City v Chelsea
  • West Ham United v Reading
  • Yeovil Town v Arsenal

Thursday, September 20

  • Everton v Manchester City

Sunday, September 23

  • Arsenal v West Ham United
  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Liverpool
  • Everton v Chelsea
  • Manchester City v Bristol City
  • Reading v Birmingham City

Sunday, September 30

  • Birmingham City v Manchester City
  • Bristol City v Everton
  • Chelsea v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Liverpool v Reading
  • West Ham United v Yeovil Town

Sunday, October 14

  • Bristol City v Birmingham City
  • Chelsea v Arsenal
  • Everton v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Liverpool v Yeovil Town
  • Manchester City v West Ham United

Sunday, October 21

  • Arsenal v Reading
  • Birmingham City v Chelsea
  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Manchester City
  • West Ham United v Liverpool
  • Yeovil Town v Bristol City

Sunday, October 28

  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Yeovil Town
  • Bristol City v Arsenal
  • Chelsea v Liverpool
  • Everton v West Ham United
  • Manchester City v Reading

Sunday, November 4

  • Arsenal v Birmingham City
  • Liverpool v Manchester City
  • Reading v Bristol City
  • West Ham United v Chelsea
  • Yeovil Town v Everton

Sunday, November 18

  • Birmingham City v West Ham United
  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Reading
  • Bristol City v Liverpool
  • Chelsea v Yeovil Town
  • Everton v Arsenal

Sunday, November 25

  • Arsenal v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Liverpool v Birmingham City
  • Reading v Everton
  • West Ham United v Bristol City
  • Yeovil Town v Manchester City

Sunday, December 2

  • Birmingham City v Yeovil Town
  • Brighton & Hove Albion v West Ham United
  • Chelsea v Reading
  • Everton v Liverpool
  • Manchester City v Arsenal

Sunday, December 9

  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Chelsea
  • Everton v Bristol City
  • Manchester City v Birmingham City
  • Reading v Liverpool
  • Yeovil Town v West Ham United

Sunday, January 6

  • Birmingham City v Reading
  • Bristol City v Manchester City
  • Chelsea v Everton
  • Liverpool v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • West Ham United v Arsenal

Sunday, January 13

  • Arsenal v Chelsea
  • Birmingham City v Bristol City
  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Everton
  • West Ham United v Manchester City
  • Yeovil Town v Liverpool

Sunday, January 27

  • Bristol City v Yeovil Town
  • Chelsea v Birmingham City
  • Liverpool v West Ham United
  • Manchester City v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Reading v Arsenal

Sunday, February 10

  • Everton v Birmingham City
  • Bristol City v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Liverpool v Arsenal
  • Manchester City v Chelsea
  • Yeovil Town v Reading

Wednesday, February 20

  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Birmingham City
  • Chelsea v Bristol City

Thursday, February 21

  • Arsenal v Yeovil Town
  • Manchester City v Everton
  • Reading v West Ham United

Wednesday, March 13

  • Liverpool v Chelsea
  • Reading v Manchester City
  • West Ham United v Everton
  • Yeovil Town v Brighton & Hove Albion

Thursday, March 14

  • Arsenal v Bristol City

Sunday, March 31

  • Birmingham City v Arsenal
  • Bristol City v Reading
  • Chelsea v West Ham United
  • Everton v Yeovil Town
  • Manchester City v Liverpool

Sunday, April 21

  • Arsenal v Everton
  • Liverpool v Bristol City
  • Reading v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • West Ham United v Birmingham City
  • Yeovil Town v Chelsea

Sunday, April 28

  • Birmingham City v Liverpool
  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Arsenal
  • Bristol City v West Ham United
  • Everton v Reading
  • Manchester City v Yeovil Town

Sunday, May 12

  • Arsenal v Manchester City
  • Liverpool v Everton
  • Reading v Chelsea
  • West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Yeovil Town v Birmingham City
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s